IPL Auction 2014: Unsold players list from day two

Check out who has been passed over by all IPL teams. The second day of the action saw plenty of...

Check out who has been passed over by all IPL teams.

The second day of the action saw plenty of home-grown talent go under the hammer, with several teams looking to fill in places in their squads.

However, some players will need to try again next year, with the below list still including some big international names, such as Ben Dunk who was seen as a potential big winner for his form in this years Big Bash League, going unsold.

Here are all of the unsold player so far on day two.

Unsold players

T Suman

Debabrata Das

Ben Dunk

Davy Jacobs

Niall O’Brien

Yogesh Takawale

Yogesh Nagar

Ashok Menaria

Kevin O’Brien

Harmeet Singh Bansal

Sarbjeet Ladda

Bhargav Bhatt

Ali Murtaza

Siddhesh Dinesh Lad

Sachin Baby

Apoorv Vijay Wankhade

Rilee Rossouw

Jagadeesh VA

Hanuma Vihari

K.B Arun Karthik

Ankeet Bawane

KS Bharat

Smit Kamlesh Patel

Mahesh Rawat

Uday Kaul

Shreevats Goswami

Nitin Saini

Bipul Sharma

Shreekant Wagh

Sumit Narwal

Vidyut Sivaramakrishnan

Raiphi Vincent Gomez

Amitoze Singh

Rajagopal Sathish

iplab Samantray

Aravind Sreenath

Pawan Suyal

Ashish Reddy

Ankit Sharma

Rahil S Shah

Saurasish Lahiri

Harmeet Singh

Prasanth Padmanabhan

Udit Brijesh Patle

Abrar Anjum Kazi

K.P. Appanna

Jamaluddin Syed Mohammad

Vishal Vishwas Dabholkar

Related Stories

Australian fast bowler speaks out ahead of the much-anticipated first game. He has quickly become the most fearsome fast bowler...

Kings XI Punjab news: Mitchell Johnson says toe injury is healing ahead of IPL seven

Fast-bowler continues to battle infection which has spread to his right leg. Star Australian paceman Mitchell Johnson is having further...

Mitchell Johnson in danger of missing start of IPL 7 season for Kings XI Punjab

The first round of fixtures in the 2014 IPL will be hosted in the UAE. The first 20 matches of...

IPL 7 fixtures – Champions Mumbai Indians to host Kolkata Knight Riders in first game of 2014

The all-rounder takes over from the now retired Dravid. Australia all-rounder Shane Watson has been named as the new captain...

Australian star Shane Watson named new Rajasthan Royal captain for upcoming 2014 IPL

UK fans of the competition given excellent news. Cricket fans in the United Kingdom will be able to watch every...

IPL 2014 season seven: SkyTV to show all Indian Premier League games from 2015

How the Sunrisers look after the 2014 Auction ahead of IPL 7. It was a great first season for the...

IPL Auction 2014: Sunrisers Hyderabad full team analysis

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Brendon McCullum will have a big role to play this year. Ahead of the seventh...

IPL Auction 2014: Chennai Super Kings full team analysis

There’s a very Australian feel with Shane Watson, James Faulkner and Steve Smith. Last year’s surprise package in the IPL...

IPL Auction 2014: Rajasthan Royals full team analysis ahead of IPL 7

The reigning IPL champions boast the likes of Rohit Sharma, Lasith Malinga and Corey Anderson in their ranks. Mumbai Indians...

IPL Auction 2014: Mumbai Indians full team analysis as franchise look to defend their title

Mitchell Johnson, David Miller and Virender Sehwag to play big roles for the side this year. Ahead of the seventh...

IPL Auction 2014: Kings XI Punjab full team analysis